Basin analysis

Jan Inge Faleide

Affiliation: University of Oslo
Job description: WP 1 Leader
Email: j.i.faleide@geo.uio.no
Phone: +47-22856677

Kjetil Indrevær

Affiliation: University of Oslo
Job description: Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: kjetil.indrevar@geo.uio.no

Tore Aadland

Affiliation: University of Bergen
Job description: PhD Fellow
Email: tore.aadland@geo.uib.no

Amando Lasabuda

Affiliation: UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Job description: PhD Fellow
Email: amando.lasabuda@uit.no

Petroleum systems and play concepts

Tyler Appleyard

Affiliation: The University Centre in Svalbard
Job description: PhD Fellow
Email: Tyler.Appleyard@unis.no

Snorre Olaussen

Affiliation: The University Centre in Svalbard
Job description: WP 2 Leader
Email: snorre.olaussen@unis.no
Phone: +47 79 02 33 49

Sten-Andreas Grundvåg

Affiliation: UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Job description: Associate Professor
Email: sten-andreas.grundvag@uit.no
Phone: +47 776 23293

Jean-Baptiste Koehl

Affiliation: UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Job description: PhD Fellow
Email: jean-baptiste.koehl@uit.no
Phone: +47 776 46 104

Environment Risk Management

JoLynn Carroll

Affiliation: UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Job description: WP 3 Leader
Email: jolynn.carroll@uit.no
Phone: +47 77 62 09 19

Willy Røed

Affiliation: University of Stavanger
Job description: Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: willy.roed@uis.no

Nathalie Morata

Affiliation: Akvaplan Niva
Job description: Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Ingrid Wiedmann

Affiliation: UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Job description: Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: ingrid.wiedmann@uit.no

Ana Sofia Aniceto

Affiliation: Akvaplan Niva
Job description: PhD Fellow
Email: asa@akvaplan.niva.no
Phone: +47 777 50374

Ryan Dillon

Affiliation: Akvaplan Niva
Job description: PhD Fellow
Email: ryan.j.dillon@uit.no

Technology for eco-safe exploration in the Arctic

Ståle Johansen

Affiliation: Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Job description: WP 4 Leader
Email: stale.johansen@ntnu.no
Phone: 73594981

Tor Arne Johansen

Affiliation: University of Bergen
Job description: WP 4 Leader
Email: TorArne.Johansen@geo.uib.no
Phone: +47 55 58 34 15

Kamaldeen O Omosanya

Affiliation: Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Job description: Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: kamaldeen.o.omosanya@ntnu.no

Agnar Sivertsen

Affiliation: Northern Research Institute Tromsø
Job description: Research Fellow
Email: agnar.sivertsen@norut.no

Marcus Landschulze

Affiliation: University of Bergen
Job description: Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: Marcus.Landschulze@uib.no

Terje Solbakk

Affiliation: Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Job description: PhD Fellow
Email: terje.solbakk@ntnu.no

Babak Khodabandeloo

Affiliation: Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Job description: PhD Fellow
Email: babak.khodabandeloo@ntnu.no

Ronny Tømmerbakke

Affiliation: University of Bergen
Job description: PhD Fellow
Email: Ronny.Tommerbakke@uib.no

Education and Outreach

Jan Sverre Laberg

Affiliation: UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Job description: WP 5 Leader
Email: jan.laberg@uit.no
Phone: 776 44456

Jasmine Nahrgang

Affiliation: UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Job description: WP 5 Leader
Email: jasmine.m.nahrgang@uit.no
Phone: 776 45896

Iver Martens

Affiliation: UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Job description: Advisor
Email: iver.martens@uit.no
Phone: +47 776 23172

Project management

Alfred Hanssen

Affiliation: UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Job description: ARCEx Director, Professor
Email: alfred.hanssen@uit.no
Phone: +47 776 25 253 / +47 452 55 593

Ellen Ingeborg Hætta

Affiliation: UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Job description: Administrative leader
Email: ellen.i.hatta@uit.no
Phone: +47 776 44673 / +47 988 01 001

Iver Martens

Affiliation: UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Job description: Advisor
Email: iver.martens@uit.no
Phone: +47 776 23172